Nanjing Hanxin Pharmaceutical Technology Co.,Ltd.

About Us
Company
ABUIABACGAAgne2s8gUowtK3fDCwCTijBQ

Nanjing Hanxin Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Amphastar Nanjing Pharmaceutical Inc.. It is located in Building C5 of Jiangsu Life Science and Technology Innovation Park, with a registered capital of 106 million yuan and more than 200 employees. The main business scope is international drug CRO / CDMO; new drug research and development.


The company strictly abides by the Chinese, American and European FDA's drug quality management regulations, realizes the declaration in three places, and follows the R & D management concept of “quality comes from design”. We have more than 200 technical R & D personnel, more than 50 returnees with PhDs, and more than 50% of masters. We have an intellectual property management team with Chinese and American experience, and we have a collaborative R & D center in the United States. Jointly set up a new research institution "Nanxin Pharmaceutical", Nanjing University, Pharmaceutical University, and Jiangda University, with Nanjing University.


In a comprehensive research and development building of 13,000 square meters, we have more than 30 laboratories of fermentation, purification, peptides, synthesis, enzyme catalysis, preparations, analysis, etc., and more than 1.5 million / sets of various precision instruments of more than 10 And 500,000-1.5 million / sets of various precision instruments more than 40 sets. Among our 33,000 square meters of advanced supporting factories are 12,000 square meters of biological medicine workshops, 8,000 square meters of finished medicine workshops, 13,000 square meters of laboratories, warehouses and offices.

南京汉欣医药科技有限公司

关于我们
关于公司
ABUIABACGAAgne2s8gUowtK3fDCwCTijBQ

南京汉欣医药科技有限公司为美药星(南京)制药有限公司的全资子公司,位于江苏生命科技创新园C5栋,注册资本1.06亿元,现有员工200余人。主要业务范围有国际化的药品CRO/CDMO;新药研发。


公司严格遵循中美欧FDA的药品质量管理规定,实现三地申报,遵循“质量源于设计”的研发管理理念。我们拥有200余名技术研发人员,海归博士多名,硕士占比50%以上,拥有中美经验的知识产权管理团队,在美国建有协同研发中心。与南京大学共同成立新型研究机构“南欣医药”南大、药大、江大联合研发中心。


在13,000平方米的综合研发大楼中,我们拥有发酵、纯化、多肽、合成、酶催化、制剂、分析等各类实验室30余间,拥有150万以上/台各类精密仪器10余台和50-150万/台各类精密仪器40余台。在我们33,000平方米的先进配套工厂中有12000平方米生物药车间,8000平方米成品药车间,13000平方米实验室、仓库、办公。

首页       关于我们       服务领域      新闻动态       联系我们